## Leicestershire County Council and Nottingham City Council 28-Day Notice of key decisions and items to be discussed in private

## East Midlands Shared Services Joint Committee – 16 September 2024 Notice published – 16 August 2024

This notice contains details of key decisions to be taken and items to be discussed in private by the East Midlands Shared Services Joint Committee on 16 September 2024. The decision dates shown on this notice are the earliest anticipated and decisions may be taken later, if circumstances change. Any additional reports to be taken to the above meeting, or any changes made to the reports identified on this notice, will be published on separate notices.

If any other documents relevant to the items included in the notice are to be submitted to the Joint Committee, they will be made available on the Council's website or on request from <u>constitutional.services@nottinghamcity.gov.uk</u>, provided they are not due to be discussed in private. Copies of the documents to be submitted to the Joint Committee can be obtained from Loxley House, Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG (unless stated otherwise).

Governance Officer: Phil Wye, phil.wye@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

	Item to be considered	Date of decision	Open to the public or likely to be considered in private?	Who can provide further information?
1.	East Midlands Shared Services Performance Report	16 September 2024	Open	Elaine Simpson, Head of East Midlands Shared Services Tel: 0116 3056333 Elaine.simpson@emss.org.uk
2.	East Midlands Shared Service Finance Report 2024 Q1 Forecast Outturn	16 September 2024	Open	Susan Baum Finance Business Partner Leicestershire County Council Tel: 0116 305 6931 <u>Susan.Baum@leics.gov.uk</u>

## **East Midlands Shared Services Joint Committee Members**

Councillor Audra Wynter<br/>Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis<br/>Councillor Lee Breckon JP<br/>Councillor Peter Bedford(Chair – Nottingham City Council)<br/>(Nottingham City Council)<br/>(Vice-Chair – Leicestershire County Council)Councillor Peter Bedford(Leicestershire County Council)